Julia Candlish
Julia CandlishDirector of Education
Julia.Candlish@coo.org
(647) 227-9400
Murray Maracle
Murray MaracleEducation Policy Analyst
Murray.Maracle@coo.org
(705) 825-0835
Holly Golabek
Holly GolabekSenior Education Coordinator
Holly.Golabek@coo.org
(647) 548-9616
Angel Maracle
Angel MaraclePolicy Advisor
Angel.Maracle@coo.org
(647) 524-9864
Patrik Lowen
Patrik LowenSenior Special Education Support Technician
Patrik.Lowen@coo.org
(519) 717-0161
Patricia Magiskan
Patricia MagiskanSpecial Education Support Technician
Patricia.Magiskan@coo.org
(416) 970-0521
Susan Deley
Susan DeleySpecial Education Support Technician
Susan.Deley@coo.org
(807) 407-6233
Karleigh Palmer
Karleigh PalmerPolicy Analyst
Karleigh.Palmer@coo.org
Amanda Bruce
Amanda BruceEducation Policy Analyst
Amanda.Bruce@coo.org
(416) 669-5200
Natalie Snow
Natalie SnowEducation Policy Analyst
Natalie.Snow@coo.org
Nicole Nicolas
Nicole NicolasEducation Program Manager
Nicole.nicolas@coo.org