Contact Us

 

Chiefs of Ontario

468 Queen Street
Toronto, ON M5A 1T7

Phone: 416-597-1266

Political Office

Taykwa Tagamou Nation
RR#2 Box 3310
Cochrane Ontario, P0L1C0

Phone: 705-254-1477


Murray Maracle:

Interim Education Director
Emailmurray.maracle@coo.org   647-227-9400


Holly Golabek:

Education Coordinator 
Email: holly.golabek@coo.org  416 548-9616

Angel Maracle:

Policy and Research Analyst
Email: angel.maracle@coo.org   647-524-9864

Andrew Butko:

Education Coordinator

Email: andrew.butko@coo.org   416-819-8184

 

Patrik Lowen:

Special Education Support Technician
Southern Region 

Email: patrik.lowen@coo.org     519-717-0161

Patricia Magiskan:

Special Education Support Technician
Central and Northeast Region

Email: patricia.magiskan@coo.org  416-970-0521

Alison Anderson:

Policy Analyst

Email: alison.anderson@coo.org

 

Susan Deley:

Special Education Support Technician

Northwest Region

Email: Susan.Deley@coo.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

   First Nations Education Coordination Unit:


Deputy Grand Chief Derek Fox
NAN - Education Portfolio

Chiefs in Ontario
468 Queen St. E, Suite 400
Toronto, ON M5A 1T7

T: (416)597-1266


 

Kelly Maracle

Policy Researcher - Education

Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians
387 Princess Avenue
London, ON N6B 2A7

T: (519) 434-2761
F: (519) 679-1653


Cherity Calder
Director of Education Secretariat

Nishnawbe Aski Nation
710 Victoria Ave East
Thunder Bay, ON P7J 1L2

T: (807) 623-8228
F: (807) 623-7730


Murray Waboose
UOI Education Director

Union of Ontario Indians
Nipissing First Nation office

T: (705) 497-9127


Yolanda Fobister
Education Policy Analyst

Grand Council Treaty #3
P.O. Box 1720
Kenora, ON P0X 1N0

T: (807) 548-4214
F: (807) 548-5041


Diane Maracle-Nadjiwon
Independent First Nations Coordinator

Independent First Nations
50 Generations Drive PO Box 8
Ohsweken, ON N0A 1MO

T: (905) 765-2222
F: (905) 765-2224


Debbie Terrance
Education Director

Ahkesahsne Mohawk Board of Education
P.O. Box 819
Cornwall, ON K6H 5T7

T: (613) 933-0409
F: (613) 933-9262


Wendelyn Johnson
Chairperson for IIC

Indigenous Institutes Consortium
169 International Road
Akwesasne, ON K6H 5R7

T: (519) 445- 2333


Nelson Toulouse

P.O. Box 791
Massey, ON P0P 1P0

T: (705) 865-2432


Connor Martin
OFNYPC – Youth Representative

Ontario First Nations Young Peoples Council

 

 


Audrey Powless-Bomberry

apowlessbomberry@sixnations.ca

 

For general inquiries please fill out the form below: