Julia Candlish
Julia CandlishDirector of Education
Julia.Candlish@coo.org
647-227-9400
Murray Maracle
Murray MaracleEducation Policy Analyst
Murray.Maracle@coo.org
705-825-0835
Holly Golabek
Holly GolabekSenior Education Coordinator
Holly.Golabek@coo.org
647-548-9616
Angel Maracle
Angel MaracleProgram Lead
Angel.Maracle@coo.org
647-524-9864
Patrik Lowen
Patrik LowenProgram Lead
Patrik.Lowen@coo.org
519-717-0161
Patricia Magiskan
Patricia MagiskanSpecial Education Support Technician
Patricia.Magiskan@coo.org
416-970-0521
Susan Deley
Susan DeleySpecial Education Support Technician
Susan.Deley@coo.org
807-407-6233
Karleigh Palmer
Karleigh PalmerEducation Policy Analyst
Karleigh.Palmer@coo.org
416-597-1266
Amanda Bruce
Amanda BruceEducation Policy Analyst
Amanda.Bruce@coo.org
416-669-5200
Natalie Snow
Natalie SnowData Lead
Natalie.Snow@coo.org
416-597-1266
Terri Kuula
Terri KuulaEducation Coordinator
terri.kuula@coo.org
416- 557-9716
Loretta Assinewai-Fox
Loretta Assinewai-FoxLanguage and Culture Strategist
Loretta.Assinewai@coo.org
416- 557-9716