Chiefs of Ontario: Overview Video

The Chiefs of Ontario is a political forum and a secretariat for collective decision making, action, and advocacy for the 133 First Nation communities located within the boundaries of the province of Ontario, Canada. Guided by the Chiefs in Assembly, Chiefs of Ontario upholds self-determination efforts of the Anishinaabek, Mushkegowuk, Onkwehon:we, and Lenape Peoples in

2021-06-18T10:44:24-04:00February 5th, 2021|
Go to Top